ESPN Wisconsin

Contact ESPN Madison

Studio: (888) 677-1005
Office: (608) 245-9859
Fax: (608) 245-1720
 
Facebook:
100.5 ESPN
 
Twitter:
@ESPNMadison
 
Instagram:
ESPNMadison
 
Address:
ESPN Madison
7025 Raymond Rd.
Madison, WI 53719

2013 EEO REPORT

SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK BELOW:

 

 

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Birth Date:
Comments:
 

The Shows:

Mike and Mike: mikeandmike@espnradio.com
Green and Gold Today: packers@espnmilwaukee.com
The Herd with Colin Cowherd: theherd@espnradio.com
SVP & Russillo: svp@espnradio.com
Homer & Thunder: homer@espnwisconsin.com
Madison's GameNight: shows@espnmadison.com
In the Trenches: shows@espnmadison.com
The Pat Richter Show: shows@espnmadison.com
 
General Manager
Ken Rovak: krovak@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Program Director
Jim Rutledge: jrutledge@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Badger Insider/Host
Zach Heilprin: zheilprin@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Marketing Coordinator
Cathryn Curoe: ccuroe@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Sports Marketing Consultant
Andrew Klein: aklein@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Sports Marketing Consultant
Michael Pomaranski: mpomaranski@goodkarmabrands.com

Sports Marketing Consultant/Host
Greg Scalzo: gscalzo@goodkarmabrands.com

Sports Marketing Consultant
Henry Twomey: htwomey@goodkarmabrands.com
 
Partnership Coordinator/Host
Tony Cartagena: tcartagena@goodkarmabrands.com
 
National Marketing Consultant
Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
540 AM: Listen
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
100.5 FM: Listen

Coming Up

1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

SVP & Russillo

Coming Up

12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

SVP & Russillo

ESPN WISCONSIN PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Milwaukee Recently Updated

    more

    • ESPN Milwaukee's Business of Sports 3-25-14

    • ESPN Milwaukee and Southern Comfort at Leff's Lucky Town 3-27-14

    • ESPN Milwaukee and Southern Comfort at Replay Sports Bar 3-27-14

  • Madison Recently Updated

    more

    • UW Spring Game GameDay 4-12-14

    • Game Night Remote @ Skipper Bud's 4-11-14

    • WSA Ticket Giveaway @ 5th Quarter in Verona 4-10-14

WISCONSIN CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..